Paint Lick Elementary School Beta Club

Published 1:12 am Thursday, March 2, 2017

These fifth graders at Paint Lick Elementary School have received Award Certificates from the National Jr. Beta Club Office in Spartanburg, South Carolina for being inducted into Beta Club.  The school’s Beta Club is for 5th grade honor roll students with leadership potential. The Beta motto is “Let us lead by serving others.”
Pictured are, front row from left, Eric Teoyotl, Dylan Isaacs, Sarah Jennings, Kenzie Sowder, Logan Speake, Lydia Arnold, Elise Culross and Vivianna Weaver. Second row from left, Cody Howard, Matthew Runyon, Kash White, Camila Cordova, Sydney Sultzbach, Keannah Childress, Jaydon Noe, J.T. Parsons, Lillian Secrist, Marisa Bukky, Aundrea Ramirez, Eli Anderson, Christian Fayne and Caitlyn Wilson.
Third row from left, Peyton Hacker, Kylee  Secrist, Caidance Stokes, Mary Ellen Coleman, Paytin Dailey, Molly Abney, Eleanor Srsic, Shelia Hacker and Rylan Miller. Fourth row from left, Cameron Lear and Ethan Graves. Not pictured are Kassidy Hunt, Matthew King, Kaden Fain, Michael Collins and Lacey Hounshell.

Email newsletter signup