Kentucky Arts Council Board to Meet June 15 in Lexington

Published 6:07 am Friday, June 8, 2018


Press release

FRANKFORT — The Kentucky Arts Council second quarter board meeting will be noon, June 15 at the University of Kentucky Art Museum, 405 Rose St. in Lexington.

Email newsletter signup

Kentucky Arts Council board meetings are open to the public.

An agenda is posted on the arts council website.

Kentucky Arts Council board members are: Mary Michael Corbett, chair, Louisville; Everett D. McCorvey, vice chair, Lexington; Douglas Adams, Whitesburg; Dior Cotten, Louisville; Jean Dorton, Paintsville; Paul Fourshee, Cadiz; Elizabeth Griffith, Owensboro; Lindsey Jaeger, Union; Sallie Lanham, Frankfort; Luanne Mattingly, Maysville; Nathan Mick, Lexington; Angela Rice, Winchester; Andee D. Rudloff, Bowling Green; and Janice Turpen, Somerset.