Hustonville announces honor roll

Published 3:58 pm Monday, January 14, 2019


Press release

Students named to the honor roll for the second nine-weeks grading period at Hustonville Elementary include:

Email newsletter signup

First Grade

All A’s honor roll: Colten Caudill, Bryce Cooper, Clareese Dunn, Gracie Gonyer, Brylee Hampton, Baylee Karnes, Landon Love, Lena Miller, Lucas Montgomery, Ben Parsons, Max R ankin, Taylor Sallee and Chloe Watson.

All A’s & B’s honor roll: Caleb Asher, Laikyn Atwood, Brantlei Barlow, Kaitlyn Burdine, Walker Burgess, Cayden Clear, Isla Edwards, Zaiden Halcomb, Daisy Isaacs, Reid Jeffries, Westen Lancaster, Trace Nanik, Daylen Penman, Bryleigh Rankin, Carter Rogers, Ashlyn Watson and Trevor Wilcher.

Second Grade

All A’s honor roll: Mallory Batta, Hagen Broom, Desariah Edwards, Natalie Martin, Briscoe Parsons, Charlotte Roark, Ethan Schuler, Andrea Sparks, Piper Vickers, Brooklyn Watson, Wesley Whittaker, Carter Whobrey and Caden Wren.

All A’s & B’s honor roll: Emma Adams, Gabriel Blea, Riley Crawley, Aiden Hargis, Caedmon McCowan, Gracie Mink, Hunter Patel, Kensleigh Rayburn, Sharon Richards, Tatum Shearer, Gracie Sinkhorn, Statham Summers, Hannah Walker, David Webb, Emerald Wills and Samuel Worthington.

Third Grade

All A’s honor roll: Maggie Bates, Jonas Lowe, Rosie Miller, Evan Ragan and Luka Rankin.

All A’s & B’s honor roll: Chance Adams, Triston Boyd, Kinley Clarkson, Aiden Coffman, Cash Cook, Dallas Ellis, Trista Fowler, Zane Marlow, Alexis Naylor, Natalie Sallee, Price Smith and Abigale Watson.

Fourth Grade

All A’s honor roll: Tucker Foster, Payton Hargis, Clay Pendygraft and Autumn Sallee.

All A’s & B’s honor roll: Delaney Combs, Keyera McFarland, Alexis Short, Shelby Smit, Jenna Sparr, Cara Vickers, Madison Wilshire and Nikki Wodrum.

Fifth Grade

All A’s honor roll: Kaydin Atwood, Kylee Daugherty, Apaar Kabra, Desalegne Pendygraft, Annabelle Stephens, John David Westerfield, Landon Whobrey and Hayden Winchester.

All A’s & B’s honor roll: Caden Crowe, Brandon Cummins, Brady Dotson, Addison Hazlett, Ben Herring, Chloe Howard, Lola Knight, Jake Lowe, John Richardson, Dakota Rothwell, Lane Sergent and Stephanie Warner.