2019 Ephraim McDowell Health Leadership Academy graduates

Published 6:56 pm Monday, August 12, 2019


Press release

On Thursday, August 1, Jeremy Cocanougher, Wes Carter, Justin Campbell, Megan Mazurek, Mandy Emmons,Tonya Watts, Kristie Gray, Kimberly Loughry, Hope Ross, Shelly Cerqueria, Jody Slone, Meagan Holland and Stacey Rider graduated from the 2019 Ephraim McDowell Health Leadership Academy at the Campbellsville University Harrodsburg Conover Education Center. The program consisted of nine bi-weekly sessions and included presenters from Ephraim McDowell leadership and Campbellsville University faculty. Participants were awarded a $1,500 scholarship toward the completion of an undergraduate or graduate business degree and were eligible for three undergraduate or graduate hours at Campbellsville University.

Email newsletter signup

Dr. Wesley Carter, DBA, Associate Vice President of University Outreach said, “We are so honored to partner with Ephraim McDowell to provide instruction and mentoring to the next generation of senior leadership.”

Libby Mayes, EMH Executive Director of Human Resources stated, “Our partnership with Campbellsville University has been invaluable in the growth and development of our current and future leaders.