DHS students accepted into Governor’s Scholars and School for the Arts

Published 4:15 pm Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Danville High School students were accepted into the Governor’s Scholars Program (GSP) and the Governor’s School for the Arts (GSA).

Students accepted into GSP are Maggie Schommer, Abby Sears, Abel Goodwin, Walter Hurley, Andrew Lamb, and Henry Pennington.

Students accepted into GSA are Nico Lucas – musical theatre; Mae Pierce – visual arts; Abby Sears – design; Henry Tubb – drama.

Email newsletter signup